Another annoyance from flickr

Wow, the second time I felt a bit annoyed on my Flickr account. Today I got a new message stating:

You have 172 photos stored on Flickr. Once you hit 200, you’ll need to upgrade to a Flickr Pro account or you’ll only be able to see your most recent 200 photos.

Nothing will be deleted, and if you upgrade, you’ll have unlimited space for all your things. Perhaps you’d like to upgrade to Pro now?

You won't be able to "see" back before 200 photos.

Kind of a little bit pissed. Really, really can’t wait for WordPress to announce the new gallery features in version 2.9.